Nutrition 2017-05-19T14:14:06+00:00

NUTRITION

Multidisciplinary Weight Management

There is no frustrating, monotonous or restrictive diet regardless of age, sex or weight to lose. Improve daily lifestyle with simple and effective food balance, which allows to obtain a healthy weight in the long term, without YOYO effect. Restoring a quality of sleep necessary to maintain a healthy weight, and prescribed physical exercises adapted to its way of life, which make it possible to harmonize the shape of the body.
For example, weight management (your usual body weight) is improved by taking care of sugar and salt addictions, food allergies and intolerances, micronutrient deficiencies, eating disorders , Sleep disorders, insufficient physical exercise, stress management, end of tobacco, pain and possible illnesses found . In women, consideration is given to the impact on weight of a problem of thyroid, dysmenorrhea ( menstrual disorder ) as found in the polycystic ovary syndrome, Adenomysoe and endometriosis. Towards the age of 45/50, hormonal disturbances will be considered: menopause (woman), andropause (man) after a review of the gynecologist, Urologist respectively.

Prevent the onset of chronic diseases related to Obesity and overweight through medical follow-up and medical check-ups. The co-morbidities of obesity, prediabetes, diabetes and metabolic syndrome , with the help of the multidisciplinary medical network, are evaluated for the cardiologist’s Than the search for sleep apnea syndrome in pneumologist or ENT. Other examinations are recommended depending on the case. Bad sleep gets bigger, so we restore a good sleep to lose weight naturally during the night.
Patient management may be considered in the pre- and postoperative stages of a bariatric surgery (sleeve, by-pass, ring) to overcome micronutrient deficiencies, cryolipolysis, liposuction, and anti-cellulite mesotherapy and drainage.

Preparation of the sportsman of any level in dietetics

With an optimal qualitative and quantitative food supply, the mental and physical energy potential is improved. Dietary supplements are prescribed to complete the general condition.
Possible muscular pains and injuries can be prevented by basic hygiene-dietetic rules. Mesotherapy for pain (superficial injection) can be of great help in the recovery of tendinitis, sprain and cramps after a possible balance in the orthopedic surgeon.

Open

> RDV cliquez ici  / BOOKING click here <

Nutrition 2017-05-19T14:11:57+00:00

NUTRITION

Prise en charge médicale multidisciplinaire du poids

On ne fait pas de régime frustrant, monotone, ni restrictif et ce quelque soit son age, son sexe et le poids à perdre. On améliore l’hygiène de vie au quotidien avec un rééquilibrage alimentaire simple et efficace, qui permet d’obtenir un poids santé à long terme, sans effet YOYO. On rétablit une qualité de sommeil indispensable pour maintenir un poids santé, et on prescrit des exercices physiques adaptés à son mode de vie, qui permettent de rendre à la silhouette une harmonie des courbes.

Ainsi, la gestion du poids de forme (votre poids santé habituel) se trouve améliorée grâce à la prise en charge des addictions au sucre et au sel, des allergies et intolérances alimentaires, des carences en micronutriments, des troubles du comportement alimentaire, des troubles du sommeil, de l’exercice physique insuffisant, de la gestion du stress, du sevrage du tabac, des douleurs et des maladies éventuelles retrouvées. Chez la femme, on prend en considération l’impact sur son poids d’un probléme de thyroide, dysménorrhée (trouble des règles) telle que retrouvée dans le syndrome des ovaires polykystiques et l’adénomysoe et l’endométriose. Vers 45/50 ans, on prendra en considération les éventuels dérèglements hormonaux : ménopause (femme), andropause (homme) après un bilan chez le gynécologue et l’urologue respectivement.

On prévient l’apparition des maladies chroniques liées à l’obésité et au surpoids grâce au suivi médical et aux bilans médicaux. On évalue les éventuelles co morbidités de l’obésité, du prédiabète, du diabète et du syndrome métabolique, avec l’aide du réseau médical multidisciplinaire, pour faire l’épreuve d’effort chez le cardiologue, ainsi que la recherche du syndrome d’apnée du sommeil chez le pneumologue ou l’ORL. D’autres examens sont préconisés en fonction des cas. Mal dormir fait grossir, on rétablit donc un bon sommeil afin de maigrir naturellement pendant la nuit.
La prise en charge du patient pourra être envisagée en pré et post opératoire d’une chirurgie bariatrique (sleeve, by-pass, anneau) afin de pallier aux carences en micronutriments, d’une cryolipolyse, d’une liposuccion, et de mésothérapie anti cellulite et de drainage.

Préparation du sportif de tout niveau en diététique

Grace à un apport alimentaire qualitatif et quantitatif optimal, le potentiel énergétique mental et physique est amélioré. Des compléments alimentaires sont prescrits pour parfaire l’état général.
Les éventuelles douleurs musculaires et les blessures peuvent être prévenues grâce à des règles de base hygiéno-diététiques. La mésothérapie anti-douleur (injection superficielle) peut s’avérer etre d’une grande aide à la récupération de tendinites, entorse, et crampes après un éventuel bilan chez le chirurgien orthopédique.

Open

> RDV cliquez ici  / BOOKING click here <